Have ideas on how we can better engage with our community? Have questions about events or membership? Contact us anytime!

AIGA Saint Louis President
president@stlouis.aiga.org

AIGA Saint Louis Vice-President
vice-president@stlouis.aiga.org

Membership Director
membership@stlouis.aiga.org

Chapter Manager
info@stlouis.aiga.org

In-House Chair
in-house@stlouis.aiga.org

Volunteer Chair
volunteer@stlouis.aiga.org

Communications Director
communications-director@stlouis.aiga.org

Student Conference Chair
student-conference@stlouis.aiga.org

Education Chair
education@stlouis.aiga.org

Creative Director
creative-director@stlouis.aiga.org

Social Media Chair
social@stlouis.aiga.org

Financial Director
treasurer@stlouis.aiga.org

Partnership & Sponsorship Chair
sponsorship@stlouis.aiga.org

Design Show Chair
designshow@stlouis.aiga.org

Design & Inclusion Chair
diversity-inclusion@stlouis.aiga.org