Meet the 2021 Board of Directors
AIGA Saint Louis is proud to welcome our new and returning board members.

The nomination committee elected new board members for the 2021 AIGA Saint Louis Board of Directors based on nominations from our chapter members. The nominating committee received an extraordinarily strong pool of qualified candidates who were willing to serve. These candidates met the criteria and fit best with the immediate priorities facing the organization. The nominating committee is principally comprised of chapter members and board members who strive to reflect chapter members’ views. Consistent with our bylaws, we are now submitting the proposed slate for ratification. 

2021 Slate of Board Nominees

Aalia Rahman, In-House Chair
Matt Kreikemeier, Web & Interactive Chair
Mark Bult, Membership Director
Dee Drenning, STL by Design Co-Host
Kendra Keich, Sponsorship Chair 

2021 AIGA Saint Louis Board Members

Anna Heinze, President
Jayvn Solomon, Vice President
Caitlin Land, Financial Director
Kamren Dearborn, Communications Director
Sarah Gibson, Creative Director
Chelsey Farris, Programming Chair 
Amy Grace, Social Media Chair
Andrea Rodriguez, Design for Good Chair 
Laurie Eisenbach, Education Co-Chair
Caren Schlossberg-Wood, Education Co-Chair
Nicole Weller, Student Conference Co-Chair
Kristen DeMondo, Student Conference Co-Chair
Justin Washington, Diversity & Inclusion Chair
Haily Bartlett, Volunteer ChairThank you to our outgoing board members!Rachel Garozzo, Chapter Manager
Jonathan Neal, Design Show Chair
Emily Tolipova, Diversity & Inclusion Co-Chair 
James Butler, Membership Director
Calla Massman, Sponsorship Chair
Beth Anglin, In-House Co-Chair

Want to serve on the AIGA Saint Louis Board of Directors?
Consider applying for our open board positions.

– Chapter Manager
– Design Show Chair

To learn more and apply please contact

Not a member? Consider joining our community!
Share Button
By AIGA Saint Louis
Published January 9, 2021