Meet the 2023 Board

Meet the AIGA St. Louis 2023 Board of Directors!

AIGA St. Louis is proud to welcome our new and returning board members. The nomination committee elected new board members for the 2023 AIGA St. Louis Board of Directors based on nominations from our chapter members. The nominating committee received an extraordinarily strong pool of qualified candidates who were willing to serve. These candidates met the criteria and fit best with the immediate priorities facing the organization. The nominating committee is principally comprised of chapter members and board members who strive to reflect chapter members’ views. Consistent with our bylaws, we are now submitting the proposed slate for ratification.

2023 Slate of Board Nominees

Sierra Thompson, Vice President
Vanessa Tutka, Chapter Manager
Sarah Shelton, Membership Director
Ludrick Fortune, Creative Director
Kristen DiFate, Education Director
Taylor Nanney, Social Media Chair
Steven Deeds, In-house Chair

2023 AIGA St. Louis Board Members

Anna Karpinski, President
Caitlin Land, Finance Director
Kamren Kniola, Communications Director
Hannah Burtness, Student Conference Co-Chair
Natalia Gomez, Student Conference Co-Chair
Tyler Leiweke, Design Show Chair
Rodrick Whetstone, Education Chair

Thank you to our outgoing board members!

Amy Grace, Chapter Manager
Mark Bult, Membership Director
Caren Schlossberg-Wood, Education Director
Justin Washington, Diversity and Inclusion Director
Stephanie Armas, Creative Content Chair
Andrea Rodriguez, Design for Good Chair
Matt Kreikemeier, Web & Interactive Chair

Want to serve on the AIGA St. Louis Board of Directors?
Consider applying for our open board positions.

  • Programming Director
  • Sponsorship Chair
  • Volunteer Chair
  • Diversity and Inclusion Director
  • Design for Good Chair
  • Web & Interactive Chair

To learn more and apply please contact

Share Button
By AIGA Saint Louis
Published January 16, 2023